A cellular and mobile phone forum. CellBanter

Go Back   Home » CellBanter forum » Handset manufacturers » Ericsson
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Web Partners

Possible to unlock K600i to use on 3 network (like K608i)?



 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old August 30th 05, 06:40 PM
iceman
external usenet poster
 
Posts: n/a
Default Possible to unlock K600i to use on 3 network (like K608i)?

Hi,

A friend has offered me his K600i which is on Orange.

I'd like to get it unlocked so that I can use it with my 3 tariff.

My question is this - can this be done? - would an unlocked K600i work on
the 3 network?

3 offer an SE K608i handset - does anyone know if this is identical to the
K600i?

Any advice much appreciated.

Cheers

iceman


  #2  
Old January 27th 15, 05:47 AM
mahesw mahesw is offline
Senior Member
 
First recorded activity by CellBanter: Jun 2011
Posts: 392
Default

Ya sure it is possible to unlock your sony ericsson K600i mobile from orange network provider then freely use it with 3 network sim or else any other GSM sim ..You can easily unlock the phone through online providers like ClassicUnlocking.com here they are rendering network unlock code for all mobile models at reliable cost .You can use these provider and unlock your phone ...
  #3  
Old March 14th 18, 05:05 AM
bokepid bokepid is offline
Banned
 
First recorded activity by CellBanter: Mar 2018
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iceman View Post
Hi, A friend has offered me his K600i which is on Orange. I'd like to get it unlocked so that I can use it with my 3 tariff. My question is this - can this be done? - would an unlocked K600i work on the 3 network? 3 offer an SE K608i handset - does anyone know if this is identical to the K600i? Any advice much appreciated. Cheers iceman
artikel bagus
  #4  
Old March 14th 18, 07:05 AM
bokepid bokepid is offline
Banned
 
First recorded activity by CellBanter: Mar 2018
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iceman View Post
Hi, A friend has offered me his K600i which is on Orange. I'd like to get it unlocked so that I can use it with my 3 tariff. My question is this - can this be done? - would an unlocked K600i work on the 3 network? 3 offer an SE K608i handset - does anyone know if this is identical to the K600i? Any advice much appreciated. Cheers iceman
terima kasih untuk posting
  #5  
Old March 14th 18, 11:05 AM
bokepid bokepid is offline
Banned
 
First recorded activity by CellBanter: Mar 2018
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iceman View Post
Hi, A friend has offered me his K600i which is on Orange. I'd like to get it unlocked so that I can use it with my 3 tariff. My question is this - can this be done? - would an unlocked K600i work on the 3 network? 3 offer an SE K608i handset - does anyone know if this is identical to the K600i? Any advice much appreciated. Cheers iceman
terima kasih untuk posting
  #6  
Old March 15th 18, 12:05 AM
bokepid bokepid is offline
Banned
 
First recorded activity by CellBanter: Mar 2018
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iceman View Post
Hi, A friend has offered me his K600i which is on Orange. I'd like to get it unlocked so that I can use it with my 3 tariff. My question is this - can this be done? - would an unlocked K600i work on the 3 network? 3 offer an SE K608i handset - does anyone know if this is identical to the K600i? Any advice much appreciated. Cheers iceman
terima kasih
  #7  
Old March 15th 18, 01:06 AM
bokepid bokepid is offline
Banned
 
First recorded activity by CellBanter: Mar 2018
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iceman View Post
Hi, A friend has offered me his K600i which is on Orange. I'd like to get it unlocked so that I can use it with my 3 tariff. My question is this - can this be done? - would an unlocked K600i work on the 3 network? 3 offer an SE K608i handset - does anyone know if this is identical to the K600i? Any advice much appreciated. Cheers iceman
terima kasih atas postingan anda
 




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How do i unlock a molterola t720i on t mobile network www.simcard.me.uk UK mobile telecoms 8 July 19th 14 10:39 AM
CTIA 2004 (I bring you usefull stuf not complaining) The Supreme Enchanter Sprint 29 March 29th 04 09:38 AM
Is Cingular now all GSM? Pat Cingular 44 January 3rd 04 08:55 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2004-2018 CellBanter.
The comments are property of their posters.